AERO 2015 SAE Advanced

Team Members (Left to Right):

Jad Antoun – jad.antoun@mail.mcgill.ca

Robin Harb – robin.harb@mail.mcgill.ca

Morris Julian Anthony – morris.anthony@mail.mcgill.ca

Christina Harvey – christina.harvey@mail.mcgill.ca

Michael Yaremko – michael.yaremko@mail.mcgill.ca

Michael Boyd – michael.boyd@mail.mcgill.ca

Mikel Garcia-Poulin Рmikel.garcia-poulin@mail.mcgill.ca

Missing:

Pierre Farah Рpierre.farah@mail.mcgill.ca